Kontakta oss

0 + 7 = ?

Kontaktpersoner

Peter Larsson
Platschef
+46 (0)70-656 51 42
peter.larsson@luleaindustrimontage.se

Gunnar Spolander
Försäljning av eldfasta material
+46 (0)70-893 48 81
spolander@gotmin.se

Fredrik Eriksson
Projektledare
+46 (0)70-656 51 41
fredrik.eriksson@luleaindustrimontage.se

Lars Järvirova
Arbetsledare
+46 (0)70-656 51 44
lars.jarvirova@luleaindustrimontage.se

Andreas Nielsen
Arbetsledare
+46 (0)70-656 62 49
andreas.nielsen@luleaindustrimontage.se

Peder Strand
Arbetsledare
+46 (0)70-656 51 51
peder.strand@luleaindustrimontage.se

Christer Sundqvist
Keramiksvets
+46 (0)70-348 04 05

Liselotte Lindmark
Ekonomi/HR
+46 (0)70- 656 51 46
liselotte.lindmark@luleaindustrimontage.se