Kontakta oss

3 + 4 = ?

Kontaktpersoner

Peter Larsson
VD/Managing Director
+46 (0)70-656 51 42
peter.larsson@luleaindustrimontage.se

Claus Lannge
Forsaljningschef/Head of sales
+46 (0)70-656 50 47
claus.lannge@luleaindustrimontage.se

Herman Edin

Projektledare/Project leader
Eldfasta installationer
+46 (0)70-656 55 09
herman.edin@luleaindustrimontage.se

Andreas Nielsen
Arbetsledare/Supervisor
Produktion, Verkstad
+46 (0)70-656 62 49
andreas.nielsen@luleaindustrimontage.se

Lars Jarvirova
Projektledare/Project leader
Mekanisk service/Transporter
+46 (0)70-656 51 44
lars.jarvirova@luleaindustrimontage.se

Peder Strand
Arbetsledare/Supervisor
Eldfasta installationer
+46 (0)70-656 51 51
peder.strand@luleaindustrimontage.se

Timo Paaso
Arbetsledare/Supervisor
Keramiksvetsning/Ceramic Welding
+46 (0)70-348 04 05
timo.paaso@luleaindustrimontage.se

GOTEBORG

Gunnar Spolander

Senior Advisor
Forsaljning/Sales
Eldfasta material/Refractory materials
+46 (0)70-893 48 81
spolander@gotmin.se

OXELOSUND

Fredrik Eriksson
Projektledare/Project leader
Eldfasta installationer
+46 (0)70-656 51 41
fredrik.eriksson@luleaindustrimontage.se